Sermons

Click an option to filter.

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Salter (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Numbers (1), Joshua (2), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (3), Matthew (10), Luke (4), John (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (19), Philippians (1), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Timothy (2), Hebrews (1), James (2), 1 Peter (1), 2 Peter (1).
Date: 2015 (15), 2016 (39), 2017 (19)

Sermon Count (73)

Caleb: He Followed The Lord Completely
Joshua 14:8-13 (Part of the Heroes I'd Like To Know series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua: Strength And Courage
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the Heroes I'd Like To Know series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph: How God Builds Character
Genesis 37:5-11 (Part of the Heroes I'd Like To Know series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
David: A Life To Copy
Psalm 9:1-2 (Part of the Heroes I'd Like To Know series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enoch: He Pleased God By Walking With Him
Genesis 5:24-28 (Part of the Heroes I'd Like To Know series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching Out Like Jesus
John 4:1-42 (Part of the No Series series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fighting the Enemy, part 2
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fighting the Enemy, part 1
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning From The Cross
1 Peter 2:18-25 (Part of the Holidays series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Guidelines For The Workplace
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser