Sermons

Click an option to filter.

Active filter: Series: Holidays (x)
Preacher: Tom Salter (8), Don Joel (2).
Book: Romans (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2015 (6), 2016 (3), 2017 (1)

Sermon Count (10)

Learning From The Cross
1 Peter 2:18-25 (Part of the Holidays series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving or Complaining
(Part of the Holidays series).
 file
Preached by Don Joel on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 2016 - Ressurected Life
(Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Tom Salter on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 2016 - Passion of Christ
(Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Tom Salter on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
New Years 2016
Romans 7:15-20 (Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Don Joel on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross - Advent Week 4
(Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Tom Salter on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Struggles - Advent Week 3
(Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Tom Salter on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Work - Advent Week 2
(Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Tom Salter on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Family - Advent Week 1
(Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Tom Salter on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving 2015
(Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Tom Salter on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser