Sermons

Click an option to filter.

Active filter: Series: Exploring Ephesians (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Ephesians (18).
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (11)

Sermon Count (18)

Fighting the Enemy, part 2
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fighting the Enemy, part 1
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Guidelines For The Workplace
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Every Husband Needs To See In His Wife
Ephesians 5:22-24 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Salt and Light Company
Ephesians 5:1-14 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Biblical Change Happens - pt. 2
Ephesians 4:29-32 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Biblical Change Happens - pt. 1
Ephesians 4:25-28 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Off With The Old, On With The New
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Different Kinds of Spiritual Gifts
Ephesians 4:7-16 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Call To Unity
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Exploring Ephesians series).
 file
Preached by Tom Salter on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser